How do I delete a studio?

Document stub.png This article or section may not have content matching Scratch Wiki editing standards. Please improve it according to Scratch Wiki:Guidelines.
Reason: Poorly layed out
Document stub.png This article is a stub. It may be incomplete, unfinished, or have missing parts/sections. If you can help expand the article, please do! There may be suggestions on its talk page.
DocumentInQuestion.png It has been suggested that this page's contents be merged with the page Studio. You can discuss this on the page's talk page.
The link to delete a studio.
To delete a studio, go to your My Stuff page (while logged in). Select the Studios tab and look for the studio that you want to delete. When you find it, click "Delete" next to the studio name. Please note that you can only delete your own studios.

If you want to stop taking part in a studio you don't own, you can leave it instead by clicking the X to the top right of your name in the "Curators" tab.

  • This page was last modified on 26 May 2017, at 02:05.